Leo returns to BBC Radio 2 in February with a brand new series celebrating The Great American Songbook

Click on image for details

Leo will be playing Sax with WET WET WET in Spring 2016

Click on the image for details

Sunday Feb 21 - Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Tuesday Feb 23 - 3 Arena Dublin, Eire - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Wednesday Feb 24 - Odyssey Belfast - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Friday Feb 26 - Genting Arena Birmingham - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Saturday Feb 27 - Echo Arena, Liverpool - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Sunday Feb 28 - Capital FM Arena, Nottingham - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Tuesday March 1 - The Brighton Centre, Brighton - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Wed March 2 - International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Friday March 4 - First Direct Arena, Leeds - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Saturday March 5 - Manchester Arena, Manchester - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Sunday March 6 - The O2 arena, London - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Tueday March 8 - Plymouth Pavilions,Plymouth - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Wednesday March 9 - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Friday March 11 - Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Saturday March 12 - Hydro, Glasgow - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Sunday March 13 - GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen - Click HERE for Tickets & Info

Social...

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© The Leo Green Experience & Leo Green